Nonsense thoughts

                 20120531-230033.jpg

Left me crying over nonsense reason

Why would you disappear?

The nightmares are catching me every night

You left me wretched,..and weak

Maybe I want you real

I want you here.. 

Maybe I hate you for it, 

Maybe you have a reason and will show it.

I just don’t know yet

 But I keep questing myself..

Is it true that I’m missing you.. 

Or am I annoyed from you appearing in my dreams?

I keep questing myself; I still feel weak, and lost.. 

 

But curiosity aches, 

When there’s no reason, no one I can reach

…for help

I keep wondering, my mind aches a little

A little,..

Comparing by the ache you caused to my heart 

A huge horrible lie I said; in strong words I spoke; 

With what I thought can rest my head..

 

I lied to myself; with all my mind I tried to believe

To cure this young, poor heart,..I tried

 

Deep down, 

I know, thinking of you and what I said to myself; 

When I said; 

 

I wouldn’t mind, I’d not miss you if you asked me for leaving

 

Deep down,

 

 I know, 

I’d still wait for your call, 

I’d still wait for you to come back through my door.

2 comments on “Nonsense thoughts

  1. Arwa. says:

    I love you and I love how you are expressing your nonsense thoughts. Keep writing I could see a great future for you, beautiful.
    Touching.

Leave a Reply

