Priceless need

20120613-171830.jpg

A priceless need to the stormy weather
That makes you feel surrounded by lovers
 
 
A priceless need in showing pauperization
To involve you in alienation
 
 
A priceless need in acting innocent
To teach me sin
 
Lose your mind
Be mine
Never leave behind
Let’s drink wine
Act blind
Leave it unsigned
 
 
 ‘Cause I got your sight
Cuddle me tight,
Tonight..
 
 
To reach your Edge
To catch your Soul
This is my priceless need.
5 comments on “Priceless need

  1. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to mention that I’ve really loved browsing your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing for your feed and I hope you write again soon!

  2. timzauto says:

    nice post …we would love for you to write a poem for our challenge , just follow this link we have challenges one a week ..Thanks Tim http://anexerciseindiscipline.wordpress.com/2012/07/20/20-lines-or-less-weekly-writing-challenge/

  3. i love the line “To involve you in alienation”. It made me think of love and someone being just like me, and I invite them in alienation for say if I was a loner or not what society is going for, I brought them in to be like me. Well that’s just me. I dig the poem though. kudos

Leave a Reply

